CWA Local  #7102   2000 Walker St.   Des Moines, Iowa 50315
515 243 7102Union Hall  (515) 243-7102 


Click To Subscribe or Unsubscribe
    from a CWA 7102 Newsletter.



President: 
Don Dawson don@cwa7102.org

CWA office 
515 243 7102
c 515-988-1215
 

Executive Vice-President:
 
Michael Thompson
 michael@cwa7102.org
c 865-6363
 h 261-7500


 

Secretary-Treasurer:
Mark Rocha
markjrocha@yahoo.com
mark@cwa7102.org
cell
515-480-6886
Vice Presidents:


Denise Hauptly
denise@cwa7102.org
515 979 5363
Officer over SCC and ATT

Mary Jane Albright
mjalbright@cwa7102.org
Cell 515 943 9638
Officer over:  Repair and CCT’s

Mark Rocha
 Legislative Chair

Contact:
markjrocha@yahoo.com
mark@cwa7102.org
cell
515-480-6886

          
Local 7102 Retiree Chapter

  Robbie Thompson Blythe, President
      515-490-9571   jackie_blythe@yahoo.com

  Loretta Hanson, Vice President

  Roberta Summy, Secretary

  Danita Sapp, Treasurer

President RMC District 7
 Judy Fries
judyfries1@msn.com


Chief Stewards: 

CENTURY LINK KIOSK AND AT&T
DEX MEDIA
 Karen Harmsen - steward 

RCHC
  Kim Campbell Chief Steward
 
Carla Rose 

NETWORK

 Steve Blondino 
 C.T. Johnson 

DESIGN SERVICES

OUTSIDE PLANT 

WHOLSALE
Laurie Keiter  Chief Steward
Mark Rocha  mark@cwa7102.org
Laurie Soroka
Mary Ann Killin
T.J. Elings  email Tjelings07@gmail.com
Denise Hauptly

Committee Chairs:
Community Services - Open
Communication - Laurie Soroka
Bylaws - Co-Chairs Amy Gale aegale@hotmail.com
              and Kristin Mackerman braegan2@yahoo.com
Equity -   Denise Hauptly   email denise@cwa7102.org 
Election -  Jerry Uhlman jmuhlman1950@hotmail.com
Finance - 
Health & Safety - 
Political Coordinator - Mark Rocha mark@yahoo.com
Membership - All of the local board
Mobilization - Michael Thompson  email   michael@cwa7102.org
Organizing - Co-chair Laurie Soroka  
Women's - Open

Social Media Guidelines for Members
You can unsubscribe from the CWA 7102 Newsletter at the bottom of each Newsletter 
or for any other web site or newsletter issues you may contact webmaster
For email issues contact the union office.

Our Mission:
To be the best site to find the latest information on matters that effect our members.
Copyright, disclaimer and legal information. 
Copyright © 1997-2015 CWA Local 7102  All rights reserved.