CWA Local  #7102    3612 SW Ninth,   Des Moines, Iowa 50315
515 243 7102Union Hall  (515) 243-7102 

Join the CWA Local 7102 Newsletter.


President: 
Don Dawson dondawson@cwa7102.org

CWA office 
515 243 7102
c 515-988-1215
 

Executive Vice-President:
 
Michael Thompson
 michaelthompson@cwa7102.org
c 865-6363
 h 261-7500


 

Secretary-Treasurer:
Mark Rocha
markjrocha@yahoo.com
markrocha@cwa7102.org
cell
515-480-6886
Vice Presidents:


 Tony Hanson 

tonyhanson@cwa7102.org
VP for Waukee
c 515-710-9176 

Denise Hauptly
denise@cwa7102.org
515 979 5363
Mary Jane Albright

Cell 515 943 9638
Officer over:  I&M, CDT, SDC

Mark Rocha
 Legislative Chair

Contact:
markjrocha@yahoo.com
markrocha@cwa7102.org
cell
515-480-6886

          
Local 7102 Retiree Chapter

  Robbie Thompson Blythe, President
      515-490-9571   jackie_blythe@yahoo.com

  Loretta Hanson, Vice President

  Roberta Summy, Secretary

  Danita Sapp, Treasurer

President RMC District 7
 Judy Fries
judyfries1@msn.com


Chief Stewards: 

CENTURY LINK KIOSK AND AT&T
DEX MEDIA
 Karen Harmsen - steward 

RCHC
  Kim Campbell Chief Steward kimcampbell@cwa7102.org
  Mary Jane Albright
  Wes Enos wesenos@cwa7102.org
  Carla Rose  carlarose@cwa7102.org

NETWORK

 Steve Blondino 
 Chad Sadler
 C.T. Johnson 

DESIGN SERVICES

OUTSIDE PLANT 



WHOLSALE
Laurie Keiter  Chief Steward
Mark Rocha  markrocha@cwa7102.org
Laurie Soroka  email lauriesoroka@cwa7102.org
Mary Ann Killin email marykillin@cwa7102.org
T.J. Elings  email Tjelings07@gmail.com
Denise Hauptly

CITY OF WAUKEE: 
   Chief Steward 

Committee Chairs:
Community Services - Open
Communication - Laurie Soroka
Bylaws - Co-Chairs Amy Gale aegale@hotmail.com
              and Kristin Mackerman braegan2@yahoo.com
Equity -   Co-Chairs 
Denise Hauptly   email denise@cwa7102.org 
Election -  Jerry Uhlman
Finance - 
Health & Safety - 
Political Coordinator - Mark Rocha markjrocha@yahoo.com
Membership - All of the local board
Mobilization - Michael Thompson  email   michaelthompson@cwa7102.org
Organizing - Co-chair Laurie Soroka and Kerry Bowen 
Women's - Open

Contact the Union Office (515 243 7102)  for instructions on usage of email 
To get to your email account go to: https://mail.cwa7102.org/
Social Media Guidelines for Members
You can unsubscribe from the CWA 7102 Newsletter at the bottom of each Newsletter 
or for any other issues you may contact webmaster


Our Mission:
To be the best site to find the latest information on matters that effect our members.
Copyright, disclaimer and legal information. 
Copyright © 1997-2015 CWA Local 7102  All rights reserved.