CWA Local  #7102    3612 SW Ninth,   Des Moines, Iowa 50315
515 243 7102Union Hall  (515) 243-7102 
Join the CWA Local 7102 Newsletter.


President: 
Don Dawson

dondawson@cwa7102.org
CWA office 
515 243 7102
c 515-988-1215
 

Executive Vice-President:
Jim Perkey

 jimperkey@cwa7102.org

h 262-1101 (home number 
will page him)
Officer over:  Consumer,
 

Secretary-Treasurer:
Kim Campbell

kimcampbell@cwa7102.org

c 515-865-7598
h 237-0694
Officer over: RCHC, DEX, RCMAC,       Grievance Tracking

Vice Presidents:

Doug
 Tony Hanson 

tonyhanson@cwa7102.org
VP for Waukee
c 515-710-9176 

Doug Grahm 

dgraham@cwa7102.org
c 515-971-9031
Officer over: CCT, COT, I&M

Mary Jane Albright


Cell 515 943 9638

Officer over:  I&M, CDT, SDC

Kerry Bowen
 Legislative Co Chairs
Mark Rocha
 Legislative Co Chairs

Contact:
kfb330@aol.com

kerrybowen@cwa7102.org
c 556-5415  h 274-1877

Contact:
markjrocha@yahoo.com
markrocha@cwa7102.org


Chief Stewards: 

CENTURY LINK KIOSK AND AT&T
DEX MEDIA
 Karen Harmsen - steward 

RCMAC
 Leslye Gray - chief steward

RCHC
 Mary Jane Albright- chief steward 
 Kim Campbell kimcampbell@cwa7102.org
 Wes Enos wesenos@cwa7102.org
 Carla Rose  carlarose@cwa7102.org

NETWORK


 Michael Thompson
 michaelthompson@cwa7102.org
c 865-6363  h 261-7500
 Chief Steward
 Barry Nunez - steward 
 Jerry Uhlman
 Steve Blondino 
 John Parker 
 Chad Sadler
 C.T. Johnson 

DESIGN SERVICES 
 Gerald Beckman
 Larry Moone

WHOLESALE
 Mark Rocha - chief steward markrocha@cwa7102.org
 Laurie Soroka  email lauriesoroka@cwa7102.org
 Mary Ann Killin email marykillin@cwa7102.org
 Missy Obie
 Denise Hauptly
 Patti Cooper

CITY OF WAUKEE: 
 Larry Volkes  Chief Steward 

Committee Chairs:
Community Services - Open
Communication - Laurie Soroka
Bylaws - Co-Chairs Amy Gale aegale@hotmail.com
              and Kristin Mackerman braegan2@yahoo.com
Equity -   Co-Chairs 
Denise Hauptly   email denisehuptly@cwa7102.org 
Election -  Jerry Uhlman
Finance - 
Health & Safety - 
Legislative - Co-Chairs  Kerry Bowen kerrybowen@cwa7102.org
                  and Mark Rocha markjrocha@yahoo.com
Membership - All of the local board
Mobilization - Michael Thompson  email   michaelthompson@cwa7102.org
Organizing - Co-chair Laurie Soroka and Kerry Bowen 
Public Relations - Laurie Soroka
Women's - Open

Contact the Union Office (515 243 7102)  for instructions on usage of email 
To get to your email account go to: https://mail.cwa7102.org/
Social Media Guidelines for Members
You can unsubscribe from the CWA 7102 Newsletter at the bottom of each Newsletter 
or for any other issues you may contact webmaster


Our Mission:
To be the best site to find the latest information on matters that effect our members.
Copyright, disclaimer and legal information. 
Copyright © 1997-2015 CWA Local 7102  All rights reserved.